high ate us

I meant to write up something about the Chicago blogger meet-up, but I can’t add anything to what everyone else wrote, mostly because I was too rocked to remember anything anyway.

I was also going to write up a 4th of July post eloquently stating the duty incumbent upon each of us to preserve the principles upon which our nation was founded.

But then I got busy planning for my trip to Vegas so it’s all in the shitter.

Back next week. You kids have fun. Don’t put your eyes out with an M-80.

8 Responses to “high ate us”

  1. Mom in real life Says:

    *sigh*

    Guess I’ll just have to read your archives while I wait for you to come back….

    Come back soon!!!

  2. freeandflawed Says:

    Have fun in Vegas!

  3. Kayleigh Says:

    Um, hi. I’m jealous. Have fun in Vegas-town.

  4. deutlich Says:

    but what if I really wanted to? you know.. put my eyes out, that is?

  5. Big Time Fancy Says:

    Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do.

  6. Angela Says:

    Haha. Glad the rest of us could supply memories for you.

  7. Dan Mega Says:

    Too rocked to remember anything eh? So you forgot about when you started rubbing my leg? Awkward, man.

  8. mspuddin Says:

    oh planning a trip to Vegas has priority over many things…

Leave a Reply

