on the docket

I’ve been meaning to update the spreadsheets I used for my fantasy football drafts to see how close they were to predicting actual performance. I haven’t done it yet.

I’m in the championships for both my leagues.

I have not yet fully assessed how the fact that somebody in one of those leagues just got charged with insider trading* is going to affect what I post.

*not like in the league; like by the SEC, and by that I don’t ‘ mean that he traded Peyton for Rex Grossman.

One Response to “on the docket”

  1. Dan Mega Says:

    I gave up fantasy years ago. I hated that I started saying that “I want this team to win but this QB to suck”. Boo.

Leave a Reply

